Quantum Physics: Berkeley Physics Course. Vol. 4 – Eyvind H. Wichmann – 4th Edition

This classic text is widely considered to be the best overall introductory text book on the subject . It has a complete and integrated coverage suitable for someone who wants to understand the underlying concepts of the subject.

The is a series of physics textbooks written mostly by UC Berkeley professors. The series consists of the following five volumes, each of which was originally used over the course of one semester at Berkeley.

1. Introduction.
2. Magnitudes of Physical Quantities in Quantum Physics.
3. Energy Levels.
4. Photons.
5. Particles
6. The Uncertainty Principle and of Measurements.
7. The Wave of Schrodinger.
8. Theory of Stationary States.
9. The Elementary Particles and their Interactions.

Title: Quantum Physics B.F.C. (Berkeley Physics Course)
Author: Eyvind H. Wichmann
Edition: 4th Edition
ISBN: 9780070702189
Volumen: Volumen 4. Berkeley Physics Course
Type: eBook
Language: English
Quantum Physics

No Comments

  • Can you please leave feedback and comments here

    Your opinions and comments would be greatly appreciated. If you have comments or questions we've added this section so that we might have a dialogue with you.

Complete all fields

three × 1 =